联盟简介

UXalliance是一个由25家行业领先的用户体验业务公司组成的服务网络,它的宗旨在于通过提供不同地区的本地化研究及设计服务,帮助全球性公司创造更适合市场的本地化产品和服务。
关于我们

服务内容

UXalliance 联盟通过一系列全球化用户研究及设计专业服务,帮助客户在世界不同国家/地区为用户带来高品质的服务。自从2005年成立之初,我们已累计完成超过1000个全球化用户体验研究项目,并对超过2万5000名用户进行过测试。
具体服务项目

服务方式

通过一点式对接的业务方式,我们为客户高效地进行全球化研究项目的筹备、设计、执行及协调等多方面工作。我们的联盟成员遍布5大洲超过50个国家,能有效地保证高质量研究项目的执行统一性。
工作方式
  • UX-PM Certification

    The UX-PM Certification is an international user experience (UX) training program for digital product, IT, marketing and project managers. There are 3 levelsAdopting UXExecuting UX, and Leading UX. Each level builds to expand knowledge of UX and how to integrate and manage it to achieve an awesome user experience in your projects. Each level is offered as a 2-day course, it is endorsed by the UXalliance and is internationally recognized.

    MORE ABOUT UX-PM

  • UX大师班 2018大会

    用户体验大师班会议每年举办两次,参与者能通过该活动与用户体验行业的众多专业人员密切交流,相互学习。

     

    了解用户体验大师班详情

Who we are

A network of 25 leading independent User Experience (UX) companies, the UXalliance helps global organizations create better international products & services, by providing them with local research, insight and design.
ABOUT US

What we do

The UXalliance offers a range of global research & design expertise to help our clients deliver top-rate services around the world. Since our foundation in 2005, we have completed 1000+ global projects, user tested on more than 25,000 participants.
SERVICES

How we work

We help you plan, design, execute and coordinate your global research project through one single point of contact. Our partners around the world can conduct high quality research across all five continents and in more than 50 countries worldwide.
WORK APPROACH
  • UX-PM Certification

    The UX-PM Certification is an international user experience (UX) training program for digital product, IT, marketing and project managers. There are 3 levelsAdopting UXExecuting UX, and Leading UX. Each level builds to expand knowledge of UX and how to integrate and manage it to achieve an awesome user experience in your projects. Each level is offered as a 2-day course, it is endorsed by the UXalliance and is internationally recognized.

    MORE ABOUT UX-PM

  • UX Masterclass Conference

    The UX Masterclass Conference is an inspiring annual event where you can learn from eminent user experience experts, meet your peers, and gain practical skills.

     

    MORE ABOUT UX MASTERCLASS